top of page

Approaching the big Four O (40)


Well it is 3 months until i reach the age of 40! I don't know what 40 is supposed to feel like but i am certain I don't feel it. While i have noticed my right knee clicks at times and I have put on weight I certainly don't feel old. I am surprised when I hear people younger than me refer to themselves as old. How can they possibly be old? If i am older and I am definitely NOT old.

I still play on the swings in the park and giggle at innuendos (I did grow up watching the carry on movies). I love colouring in and did this on work breaks years before this became a thing. If only I had of marketed this as mindful colouring in for adults first. (It is everywhere now).

So my plans for my 40's are something I am contemplating and I plan for it to include lot's more Relax kid's classes, Kid's yoga, Family yoga, Yoga for teenagers (a special breed all on their own), corporate relaxation sessions, health & wellbeing coaching as well as providing therapies and facilitating Reiki training courses.

I am excited about what this next stage of life will bring and am looking forward to being fit and fabulous at 40.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Archive
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page